ADVERTISING:
28 November
17:00 CET
OG
OG
1.71
Team Liquid
Liquid
2.08

Introducing the joinDOTA Turbo Masters!

posted by Olucaron,
We’re thrilled to announce a special joinDOTA event in partnership with Twitch — the Turbo Masters! Three regions, three winner-takes-all matches. Who will come out on top? Tune in for all the action!
ADVERTISING:
As the name suggests, Turbo Mode is the order of the day for our showmatches. The global event takes place across three regions — Europe, the Americas and Asia, and sees two teams from each region do battle in a best-of-seven series.

With $1,000 USD riding on victory in each match, who will emerge victorious?



When will the matches take place?



Matches will occur as follows:


  • Turbo Masters Asia — Wednesday 12 December, 12:00 CET / 03:00 PST / 19:00 SGT

  • Turbo Masters Americas — January

  • Turbo Masters Europe — January




Where can I watch the action?



All matches will be streamed on the joinDOTARed Twitch channel.






Who is casting the event?



All matches will feature the expert commentary of our very own Gareth, who will be joined by Dominik “Lacoste” Stipić.



What else?



Stay tuned after each game for exclusive post-match interviews with the stars taking part!

Also, make sure you’re following our social media channels as we’ll be revealing the participants!



Which region will you be excited for?

  • Olucaron

    Olucaron

    David W. Duffy
    Editor
    • Contact:
    • Location:
      Germany

Comments

ADVERTISING:
ADVERTISING: