ADVERTISING:

jDL AM #13: Preseason Playoffs

Progress

Preseason Playoffs


Saturday, May 12th
Checkin: 17:30 - 18:00 GMT-4 (EDT) / 14:30 - 15:00 GMT-7 (PDT)
  • Round 1 Matches: 18:30 GMT-4 (EDT) / 15:30 GMT-7 (PDT)
  • Round 2 Matches: ~19:45 GMT-4 (EDT) / 16:45 GMT-7 (PDT)
  • Round 3 Matches: ~21:00 GMT-4 (EDT) / 18:00 GMT-7 (PDT)


Format: Single Elimination
Mode: Bo1, Bo3 (Final Round)

Loser Round 1 --> Rewarded with a spot in Division 4
Loser Round 2 --> Rewarded with a spot in Division 4
Loser Round 3 --> Rewarded with a spot in Division 3
Loser Round 4 --> Rewarded with a spot in Division 3
Winner Round 4 --> Rewarded with a spot in Division 2

Playoff matches

Comments

ADVERTISING:
ADVERTISING: